For general inquiries please complete the form below and one of our staff members will be in touch

    Staff

    Carlee Brown – Executive Director

    cbrown@resicare.org


    Dianne Jackson – Director of Operations

    djackson@resicare.org


    Nadia Kunz – Human Resources

    nkunz@resicare.org


    Melissa Curran – Group Living Support Services Coordinator

    mcurran@resicare.org


    Annamarie Jozsa – Outreach Support Services Coordinator

    ajozsa@resicare.org


    Jagdeep Dhindsa- Outreach Support Services Coordinator

    jdhindsa@resicare.org

    Resicare Society of Calgary
    7625 – 35 Ave NW
    Calgary, AB  Canada T3B 1T4
    Telephone Inquiries – 403-286-3709
    Fax – 403-286-6754